>
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Kontakt

Verkauf Innendienst / Disposition:

Stephanie Reinbold
Tel : 07641 / 930 69 12
Fax : 07641 / 930 69 40
sreinbold@bht-dach.de

Benjamin Stecher
Tel : 07641 / 930 69 13
Fax: 07641 / 930 69 11


Sandra Mehre
Tel : 07641 / 930 69 14
Fax: 07641 / 930 69 11

  sandra.mehre@bht-dach.de

Fakturierung / Buchhaltung:

Christa Wehrle
Tel : 07641 / 930 69 15
Fax : 07641 / 930 69 40
cwehrle@bht-dach.de

Fachberater:

Hansjörg Schneider
Im Hofacker 43
72250 Freudenstadt-Grüntal
Tel : 07443 / 15 34
Fax : 07443 / 15 38
Mobil: 0173 / 603 12 32
hschneider@bht-dach.de

Ernst Heß
Wäscheweg 6
79336 Herbolzheim
Tel : 07643 / 62 14
Fax : 07643 / 14 67
Mobil: 0172 / 760 06 43

Geschäftsleitung:

Birgit Tritschler
Tel : 07641 / 930 69 18
Fax : 07641 / 930 69 40
btritschler@bht-dach.de

Werner Lehmann
Bruno Lenz Strasse 11
77716 Haslach i. K.
Tel : 07832 / 978 811
Fax : 07832 / 978 812
Mobil : 0173 / 6 718 490

wlehmann@bht-dach.de


Zurück zum Seiteninhalt